Tegenstanders

Lijn

 

Achates Ottersum http://www.achates.nl/
Astrantia Middelaar http://www.astrantia.nl/
Avesteyn Heeswijk-Dinther http://www.avesteyn.nl/
Berghem Sport Berghem http://www.berghemsport.nl/
Blauw Geel’38 Veghel http://www.blauwgeel.nl/
Boekel Sport Boekel http://www.boekelsport.nl/
Boerdonk Boerdonk http://www.rksvboerdonk.nl/
BVV’27 Blitterswijck http://www.bvv27.nl/
Cito Oss http://www.rksvcito.nl/
Constantia Wanroij http://www.constantiawanroij.nl/
DAW Schaijk http://www.vvdaw.nl/
De Willy’s Wilbertoord http://www.wilbertoordonline.nl/willys.htm
De Zwaluw Oeffelt http://www.vvdezwaluw.nl/
Deurne Deurne http://www.svdeurne.nl/
DIOSA Balgoij-Nederasselt http://www.scdiosa.nl/
DSV Sint-Anthonis http://www.svdsv.nl/
Erp Erp http://www.rkvverp.nl/
Estria Escharen http://www.estria.nl/
EVVC Vinkel http://www.evvc.nl/
Excellent Oploo http://www.vvexcellent.nl/
FC de Rakt Uden http://www.fcderakt.nl/
FC Uden Uden http://www.fcuden.nl/
Festilent Zeeland http://www.festilent.nl/
Fiducia De Rips http://www.fiducia-online.nl/
Gassel Gassel http://www.vvgassel.nl/
Gemert Gemert http://www.vvgemert.nl/
GFC’33 Grubbenvorst http://www.gfc33.nl/
GVV’57 Grave http://www.gvv57.nl/
Handel Handel http://www.vvhandel.nl
Hapse Boys Haps http://www.hapseboys.nl/
HBV Beers http://www.hbvbeers.nl/
Heeswijk Heeswijk-Dinther http://www.vvheeswijk.nl/
Hegelsom Hegelsom http://www.vvhegelsom.nl/
Heijen Heijen http://www.vvheijen.nl/
Herpinia Herpen http://www.herpinia.nl/
Holthees Holthees http://www.vvholtheessmakt.nl/
HRC ’27 Afferden (LB) http://www.hrc27.com/hrc/
HVCH Heesch http://www.hvch.nl/
Juliana Mill Mill http://www.julianamill.nl/
JVC Cuijk Cuijk http://www.jvccuijk.nl/
Keldonk Keldonk http://www.rkvv-keldonk.nl/
Leunen Leunen www.leunen.nl/svleunen
Margriet Oss http://www.rksvmargriet.nl/
Menos Landhorst http://www.vvmenos.nl/
Merselo Merselo http://www.svmerselo.nl/
SV Milsbeek Milsbeek http://www.svmilsbeek.nl/
Montagnards Bergen http://www.montagnards.nl/
Nooit Gedacht Geffen http://www.nooitgedachtgeffen.nl/
Nulandia Nuland http://www.nulandia.nl/
NWC Asten http://www.nwc-asten.nl
Odiliapeel Odiliapeel http://www.rksvodiliapeel.nl/
OKSV Overlangel http://www.oksv.nl/
Olympia’18 Boxmeer http://www.olympia18.nl/
Oostrum Oostrum http://www.svoostrum.nl/
OVC’63 Oijen http://www.ovc63.nl/
Prinses Irene Nistelrode http://www.rksvprinsesirene.nl
Ravenstein Ravenstein http://www.vvravenstein.nl/
Resia Wellerlooi http://www.freewebs.com/resiadames/
Rood Wit’62 Helmond http://www.roodwit62.nl/
Sambeek Sambeek http://www.vvsambeek.nl/
SBV Haren http://www.sbvharen.nl/
SC Sint-Hubert Sint-Hubert http://www.scsthubert.nl/
Schijndel Schijndel http://www.rksvschijndel.nl/
SDDL Demen http://www.sddl.nl/
SES Langenboom http://www.seslangenboom.nl/
SIOL Katwijk http://www.siol.nl/
Sparta’18 Sevenum http://www.sparta18.nl/
Sparta’25 Beek en Donk http://www.sparta25.nl/
SSS’18 Overloon http://www.sss18.nl/
SV Venray Venray http://www.svvenray.nl/
SVS Stevensbeek http://www.svs-stevensbeek.nl/
Toxandria Rijkevoort http://www.toxandria.com/
UDI’19 Uden http://www.udi19.nl/
VCA Sint-Agatha http://www.vca-stagatha.nl/
VCO ‘t Oventje http://www.vvvco.nl/
Vianen Vooruit Vianen http://www.vianenvooruit.nl/
Vios ’38 Beugen http://www.vios38.nl
Vitesse’08 Gennep http://www.vitesse08.nl/
Volharding Vierlingsbeek http://www.rkvv-volharding.nl/
Volkel Volkel http://www.rksv-volkel.nl/
Wittenhorst Horst http://www.rksv-wittenhorst.nl/


LAATSTE NIEUWS

Lijn

LAATSTE REACTIE'S

Lijn
Web
Lijn